De trainers

Ons trainersteam bestaat uit de volgende trainers

De trainers

Michel_pauwels

Michel Pauwels

Trainer B & hoofdtrainer & 55+ trainer

michel.pauwels@fudoshin.be

Bart_velleman

Bart Velleman

Instructeur B

bart.velleman@fudoshin.be

Patrick_verc

Patrick Vercammen

Initiator & 55+ trainer

patrick.vercammen@fudoshin.be

Nathan_moesen

Peter Dhooghe

Initiator

peter.dhooghe@fudoshin.be

Peter_dhooghe

Nathan Moesen

Initiator

nathan.moesen@fudoshin.be

Chris Smolders

Chris Smolders

Initiator

chris.smolders@fudoshin.be

Ludo_verwulgen

Ludo Verwulgen

Hulptrainer

ledenadministratie@fudoshin.be

Urbain

Urbain Vanderstraeten

Hulptrainer

urbain.vanderstraeten@fudoshin.be